Departments & Programs

by Mescalero Apache Tribe | October 20, 2015 4:24 pm

Tribal Departments & Programs Phone Directory[1]

Administration

Human Resources Office

**Human Resources will be working with a skeleton crew due to Executive Order 20-05 and will be open for phone calls only, Monday-Friday, 9am – 12noon and 12:30pm-4pm.  Please stay safe and practice social distancing.**

Phone: (575) 464-9273 Fax: (575) 464-9292

P.O. Box 227, 108 Central Avenue Mescalero, NM 88340

Administration Offices

Phone: (575) 464-4494 Fax: (575) 464-9220

P.O. Box 227, 108 Central Avenue Mescalero, NM 88340


Adult Support Services


Cultural Resources

Historical Preservation

Phone & Fax: (575) 464-3005

P.O. Box 227, Mescalero, NM 88340


Education


Health

Diabetes Wellness Program

Phone: (575) 464-6383 Fax: (575) 464-2093

P.O. Box 227, Mescalero, NM 88340

Mescalero Care Center

Phone: (575) 464-4802 Fax: (575) 464-4808

P.O. Box 359 – 454 Lipan Ave, Mescalero, NM 88340

Mescalero Elderly Center

Phone: (575) 464-1614 Fax: (575) 464-0114

456 Lipan Ave., Mescalero, NM 88340

Mescalero Prevention Program

Phone: (575) 464-4516 Fax: (575) 464-1678

148 Cottonwood Drive, Mescalero, NM 88340


Mescalero Apache Tribe Housing Department (MATHD)[17]


Maintenance

Mescalero Roads & Utilities

Phone: (575) 464-0254

P.O. Box 227, Mescalero, NM 88340

Tribal Maintenance

Phone: (575) 464-9289 Fax: (575) 464-3432

P.O. 227, Mescalero, NM 88340


Natural Resources

Division of Resource Management & Protection (DRMP)

Phone: (575) 464-4711 Fax: (575) 464-4637

P.O. Box 250 – 268 Pine St., Mescalero, NM 88340

Land Office

Phone: (575) 464-4711  Fax: (575) 464-4637

P.O. Box 227, Mescalero, NM 88340

Mescalero Apache Fire Rescue

Phone: (575) 464-4373 Fax: (575) 464-3474

25220 US Hwy 70 – P.O. Box 70 Mescalero, New Mexico 88340


Tribal Government

Office of the Prosecutor

Phone: (575) 464-9205 Fax: (575) 464-4454

108 Central Ave. – P.O. 227, Mescalero, NM 88340


Youth Programs

Mescalero Boys & Girls Club

Mescalero Site: (575) 464-9212

Carrizo Site: (575) 464-6814

P.O. Box 227, Mescalero, NM 88340

Endnotes:
  1. Tribal Departments & Programs Phone Directory: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/departments-programs/tribal-departments-programs-phone-directory/
  2. Accounting Department: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/accounting-department/
  3. Child Support Enforcement Office: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mescalero-tribal-child-support-enforcement-office/
  4. Workforce Innovation Opportunity Act Program (WIOA): http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/workforce-innovation-opportunity-act-program/
  5. Mescalero Violence Against Women: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mescalero-vaw/
  6. Four Directions Treatment & Recovery Center of Mescalero: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/fdtrcm/
  7. Child Care & Development Fund Program: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/ccdf/
  8. Mescalero Apache Cultural Center & Museum: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mescalero-apache-cultural-center-museum/
  9. The Mescalero Apache Tribe Language Program: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/nde-bizaa/
  10. Early Childhood Program: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mescalero-apache-early-childhood-program/
  11. Head Start Program: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mescalero-apache-head-start-program/
  12. Mescalero Community Library: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mescalero-community-library/
  13. Mescalero Tribal Education Department: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/tribaledu/
  14. CHR Program: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mescalero-community-health-representative-program/
  15. Health Education Department: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/health-education-department/
  16. Patient Benefits Coordinator: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/patient-benefits-coordinator/
  17. Mescalero Apache Tribe Housing Department (MATHD): http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mathd/
  18. Center Maintenance: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/center-maintenance/
  19. Cattle Growers: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mescalero-apache-cattle-growers/
  20. Conservation Law Enforcement Department: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mescalero-conservation-law-enforcement-department/
  21. Fence Crew: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/fence-crew/
  22. Fish Hatchery: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mescalero-tribal-fish-hatchery/
  23. Parks & Recreation Department: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/parks-rec/
  24. Executive, Legislative, and Judicial: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/tribal-government/
  25. Mescalero Tribal Court: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mtc/
  26. Mescalero 4-H: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mescalero-4-h/
  27. Mescalero System of Care: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/mescalero-system-of-care/
  28. Youth Development: http://mescaleroapachetribe.com/yd/

Source URL: https://mescaleroapachetribe.com/departments-programs/